База знаний

Руководство для новичков о VPN

В данном руководстве Вы узнаете об основах VPN и том, как правильно им пользоваться. Прочитав это руководство, Вы получите всю необходимую информацию на тему VPN-услуг.

Глава 1. Введение в VPN

VPN – это не технология для продвинутых пользователей. В этой главе вы поймете, как это работает и каковы основные плюсы и минусы. После этого вы сможете выбирать между сотнями поставщиков услуг VPN, которые наилучшим образом соответствуют вашим потребностям.

Глава 2. Стандарты шифрования и протоколы VPN

Более продвинутое представление за кулисами технологии VPN. Вы узнаете о многих типах протоколов и типах шифрования. Ваши технические навыки окончательно достигнут нового уровня без каких-либо серьезных усилий.

Если вы хотите более подробно изучить тему VPN, его функции и тезисы безопасности, то эта категория для вас. Здесь вы получите более углубленную информацию на тему VPN, включая транзитную передачу пакетов VPN, DNS-утечку, переадресации портов и функцию аварийного отключения от интернета (Killswitch).

Learning Center

The Beginner’s Guide to VPN

Nowadays is a must to have your internet connection secured. VPN seems the best option for most people. But for many internet users it sounds too complicated. This guide will explain the basics of VPN and how it should be used. After reading it you will know all information required to use a VPN service.

Chapter 1. Introduction to VPN

VPN is not a technology for advanced users only. In this chapter you will understand how it works and what are it’s main pros and cons. After that you will be able to choose between hundreds of VPN service providers the one that best fits your needs.

Chapter 2. Encryption Standards and VPN Protocols

A more advanced view on the backstage of VPN technology. You will learn about many types of protocols and encryption types. Your technical skills will definitively obtain a level up with no major effort.

Chapter 3. Advanced VPN Topics

If you’re looking for a more in-depth look at VPNs, VPN features, and security issues, this is the category for you. You’ll get to learn about advanced VPN-related topics like VPN Passthrough, DNS leaks, port forwarding, and Killswitch features.

Special Deal!

Get CactusVPN for $2.7/mo!

Save 60% Now